Contactez nous

TEL: + 86-571-86105373
E-mail: global@katvr.com
Ajouter: Salle 1405, Bâtiment 2, Centre technologique de Haichuang, rue Cangqian, district de Yuhang, Hangzhou, province de Zhejiang

Plate-forme VR

  • Kat Walk Premium VR Plate-forme pour l'immobilier

    Kat Walk Premium VR Plate-forme pour l'immobilier

    Le tapis de course omnidirectionnel Premium KAT WALK est un appareil VR innovant conçu par KAT VR. Cette ODT fournit des solutions intelligentes à trois obstacles VR majeurs: limitation de l'espace; Problèmes de sécurité liés au mouvement et...Plus
  • VR VR VR Equipment pour l'éducation VR

    VR VR VR Equipment pour l'éducation VR

    Le centre de recherche et de développement KAT VR se concentre sur l'expansion et l'innovation de la mise en œuvre du contenu VR dans les applications industrielles. Nous fournissons des combinaisons de services complets aux organismes gouvernementaux,...Plus
  • VR Simulator Platform pour la formation des pompiers

    VR Simulator Platform pour la formation des pompiers

    Le centre de recherche et de développement KAT VR se concentre sur l'expansion et l'innovation de la mise en œuvre du contenu VR dans les applications industrielles. Nous fournissons des combinaisons de services complets aux organismes gouvernementaux,...Plus
  • VR Entertainment et Sports VR Platfrom

    VR Entertainment et Sports VR Platfrom

    KAT VR travaille en étroite collaboration avec de nombreux créateurs de contenu VR nationaux et internationaux pour développer le contenu RV le plus réaliste et le plus immersif qui soit. Riche sélection de contenu de jeu pour tous les groupes d'âge avec...Plus
N'hésitez pas à acheter plateforme de haute technologie et de qualité VR à prix réduit de notre usine. En tant que l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de plate-forme VR en Chine, nous soutenons également le service de gros.

Contact Us

TEL : +86-571-86105373
 E-mail : global@katvr.com
 Add :Room 1405, Building 2, Haichuang Technology Centre, Cangqian Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province
 

VR Platform

  • Kat Walk Premium VR Platform for Real-estate

    Kat Walk Premium VR Platform for Real-estate

    The KAT WALK Premium Omni-directional Treadmill is an innovative VR device designed by KAT VR. This ODT provides smart solutions to three major VR obstacles: Space limitation; Free-movement safety concerns and motion sickness.Read More
  • VR Equipment VR Simulator for VR Education

    VR Equipment VR Simulator for VR Education

    The KAT VR research and development center focuses on the expansion and innovation of VR content implementation in industrial applications. We provide complete service suits to government agencies, military, real estate, tourism and other industrial fields, from planning,...Read More
  • VR Simulator Platform for Firefighter Training

    VR Simulator Platform for Firefighter Training

    The KAT VR research and development center focuses on the expansion and innovation of VR content implementation in industrial applications. We provide complete service suits to government agencies, military, real estate, tourism and other industrial fields, from planning,...Read More
  • VR Entertainment and Sports VR Platfrom

    VR Entertainment and Sports VR Platfrom

    KAT VR is working closely with many domestic and international VR content creators to develop the best, most immersive VR content fr you. Rich selection of game content for all age group with categories such as shooting (PVP/PVE/multi-player), adventure, cartoon shooters,...Read More
Feel free to buy high-tech and quality VR platform at discount price from our factory. As one of leading VR platform manufacturers and suppliers in China, we also support wholesale service.